Academic Affairs

Accountability Coordinators


Campus Name Title Email Address
Bakersfield Terry Dunn Assistant to the President and Director of Institutional Planning & Research tdunn@csub.edu
Channel Islands *Dawn Neuman VP Academic Affairs dawn.neuman@csuci.edu
Chico Arno Rethans Vice Provost for Planning, Resource Allocation and Evaluation arethans@csuchico.edu
Dominguez Hills *Louanne Kennedy Interim Provost & Vice President lkennedy@csun.edu
East Bay *Linda Dalton Planning and Enrollment VP linda.dalton@csueastbay.edu
Fresno Christina Leimer Director, Institutional Research, Assessment and Planning cleimer@csufresno.edu
Fullerton Ed Sullivan Director, Institutional Research esullivan@fullerton.edu
Fullerton Ed Trotter Acting Associate Vice President for Undergraduate Programs etrotter@fullerton.edu
Humboldt Jena Burges Vice Provost for Academic Programs and Undergraduate Studies jb139@humboldt.edu
Long Beach David Dowell Director of Strategic Planning and Vice Provost for Enrollment and Resources ddowell@csulb.edu
Los Angeles Susan Cash Acting Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs - Academic Programs SCash@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Maritime Academy Paul Jackson Director of Professional & Institutional Efficacy pjackson@csum.edu
Monterey Bay Veronica Chukwuemeka Director of Institutional Assessment & Research veronica_chukwuemeka@csumb.edu
Northridge Barbara Gross Chief of Staff barbara.gross@csun.edu
Northridge Bettina Huber Director, Institutional Research bettina.huber@csun.edu
Pomona Diane Cuneo Director of Institutional Resesarch docuneo@csupomona.edu
Sacramento Larry Glasmire Director of Special Programs glasmirel@csus.edu
San Bernardino Jenny Zorn Associate Provost for Academic Programs and Professor, Geography Department jzorn@csusb.edu
San Bernardino Sandra Kamusikiri Associate Vice President for Planning and Assessment and Dean of Graduate Studies skamusik@csusb.edu
San Diego Ethan Singer Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs singer@mail.sdsu.edu
San Francisco Linda Buckley Associate Vice President, Academic Planning and Educational Effectiveness lbuckley@sfsu.edu
San Jose Bob Cooper Associate Vice President, Undergraduate Studies rocooper@email.sjsu.edu
San Luis Obispo David Conn Vice Provost for Academic Programs and Undergraduate Education dconn@calpoly.edu
San Marcos Matthew Ceppi Director, Institutional Studies mceppi@csusm.edu
Sonoma Rose Bruce Director, Assessment and Analytical Studies rose.bruce@sonoma.edu
Stanislaus *William Covino Provost/Vice President wcovino@csustan.edu

*Accountability Provost Listed

Back to Accountability

Back to Academic Affairs

Error processing SSI file
Last Updated: August 26, 2008