University Auditor
Audit Committee Charter

Staff Directory

Department Number (562) 951-4430

Title Staff Name
Vice Chancellor and Chief Audit Officer Larry Mandel
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Deputy Chief Audit Officer Janice Mirza
Senior Directors Mike Caldera
Michelle Schlack
Advisory Services Dane MacDonald
Audit Operations Wendee Shinsato
Information Technology Greg Dove
Investigations Cindy Sanford
Campus Audits Ann Hough
Caroline Lee
Joanna McDonald
Cindy Merida
Senior Advisory Services Consultants Ellie Christov
Carolyn Phu
Senior Auditors Marcos Chagollan
May Flores
Samer Harb
Dominick Owens
Rick Pyles
Jon Saclolo
Senior Construction Auditor Jamarr Johnson
Senior Information Technology Auditors Ernesto Pangilinan
Dave White
Senior Sponsored Programs Auditor Christina Chen
Internal Auditors Kelly Chen
Christina Fennell
Laura Vazquez
Administrative Support
Manager - Administrative Services Sarah Vagts
Administrative Assistant Alina Tinoco

Content Contact:
Sarah Vagts
(562) 951-4430
Technical Contact: