Academic Affairs

Accountability Coordinators


Campus Name Title Email Address
Bakersfield Terry Dunn Assistant to the President and Director of Institutional Planning & Researchtdunn@csub.edu
Channel Islands Ernie Gonzalez Director, Institutional Research JE.Gonzalez@csuci.edu
Chico Arno Rethans Vice Provost for Planning, Resource Allocation and Evaluation arethans@csuchico.edu
Dominguez Hills Jamie Dotie-Kwan Vice Provost jdotekwan@csudh.edu
East Bay Roseann Hogan Assistant Vice President, Institutional Research and Assessment rhogan@csueastbay.edu
Fresno Christina Leimer Director, Institutional Research, Assessment and Planning cleimer@csufresno.edu
Fullerton Dolores Vura Assistant Vice President, Institutional Research & Analytical Studies dvura@fullerton.edu
Fullerton Sylvia Alva Assistant Vice President, Academic Programs salva@fullerton.edu
Humboldt Jena Burges Vice Provost for Academic Programs and Undergraduate Studies jb139@humboldt.edu
Long Beach David Dowell Director of Strategic Planning and Vice Provost for Enrollment and Resources ddowell@csulb.edu
Los Angeles Susan Cash Acting Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs - Academic Programs SCash@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Maritime Academy Don Zingale Vice President, Academic Affairs zingale@csum.edu
Maritime Academy Paul Jackson Director of Professional & Institutional Efficacy pjackson@csum.edu
Monterey Bay Abe Abrams Research Analyst abe_abrams@csumb.edu
Northridge Barbara Gross Chief of Staff barbara.gross@csun.edu
Northridge Bettina Huber Director, Institutional Research bettina.huber@csun.edu
Pomona Diane Cuneo Director of Institutional Resesarch docuneo@cpp.edu
Sacramento Larry Glasmire Director of Special Programs glasmirel@csus.edu
San Bernardino Jenny Zorn Associate Provost for Academic Programs and Professor, Geography Department jzorn@csusb.edu
San Bernardino Sandra Kamusikiri Associate Vice President for Planning and Assessment and Dean of Graduate Studies skamusik@csusb.edu
San Diego Ethan Singer Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs singer@mail.sdsu.edu
San Francisco Linda Buckley Associate Vice President, Academi Planning and Educational Effectivenes lbuckley@sfsu.edu
San Francisco Barbara Holzman Coordinator, Academic Assessment and Program Review assess@sfsu.edu
San Jose Bob Cooper Associate Vice President, Undergraduate Studies rocooper@email.sjsu.edu
San Luis Obispo David Conn Vice Provost for Academic Programs and Undergraduate Education dconn@calpoly.edu
San Marcos Matthew Ceppi Director, Institutional Studies mceppi@csusm.edu
Sonoma Rose Bruce Director, Assessment and Analytical Studies rose.bruce@sonoma.edu
Stanislaus William Covino Provost/Vice President wcovino@csustan.edu