Center for Community Engagement
Search CCE
Facebook
Twitter
pixel

Community Partnerships Coordinators

CSU BAKERSFIELD
None
 
CSU CHANCELLOR'S OFFICE
Ms. Judy Botelho
Director, Center for Community Engagement
CSU Chancellor’s Office
401 Golden Shore, 6th Floor
Long Beach, CA 90802-4210
Phone: (562) 951-4749
E-mail: jbotelho@calstate.edu
 
CSU CHANNEL ISLANDS
Ms. Kaitlyn Cotton
Community Partner Coordinator
Center for Community Engagement
Ojai Hall #1975
One University Drive
Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-437-3191
E-mail: kaitlyn.cotton@csuci.edu
 
CSU CHICO
Dr. Ellie Ertle
Director, Office of Civic Engagement
CSU Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0175
Phone: 530-898-5013
E-mail: eertle@csuchico.edu
C.A.V.E.
 
CSU DOMINGUEZ HILLS
None
 
CSU EAST BAY
Ms. Andrea Wells
Community Partnerships Coordinator
Center for Community Engagement  
CSU East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94542-3096
Phone: 510-885-7653
E-mail:  andrea.wells@csueastbay.edu
 
CSU FRESNO
Ms. Trisha Studt
Community Partnerships Coordinator
Richter Center for Community Engagement & Service Learning
California State University, Fresno
Thomas Administration Building, Room 107
5241 N. Maple Ave., M/S TA 120
Fresno, CA 93740-8027
Phone: (559) 278-7508
E-mail: tstudt@csufresno.edu
 
CSU FULLERTON
None
 
HUMBOLDT STATE UNIVERSITY
Ms. Stacy Becker
Community Partner Liaison
Humboldt State University
Arcata, CA 95521
Phone: 707.826.4963
E-mail: spb1@humboldt.edu
 
CSU LONG BEACH
Ms. Monica Delgado
Community Engagement Coordinator
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Ave., Library East Rm 124
Long Beach, CA 90840-2007
Phone: (562) 985-2307
Email: Monica.Delgado@csulb.edu
 
CSU LOS ANGELES
Ms. Anh Hong
Community Service Learning Coordinator
EPIC
California State University, Los Angeles
5151 State University Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90032
Phone: (323) 343-3380
E-mail: ahong@cslanet.calstatela.edu
 
CALIFORNIA MARITIME ACADEMY
None
 
CSU MONTERY BAY
Ms. Aline Sanchez Reyna
Coordinator of Community Partnerships, Service Learning Institute
California State University, Monterey Bay
100 Campus Center
Seaside, CA 93955
Phone: (831) 582-4184
Email: alsanchez@csumb.edu
CSU NORTHRIDGE
Ms. Nicole Linton
Service Learning Coordinator
The Office of Community Engagement
CIELO Suite, 441 Sierra Hall
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330 
Phone: 818-677-7395
E-Mail: nicole.linton@csun.edu
 
CSPU POMONA
Ms. Christina Gonzalez-Salgado
Civic Engagement Coordinator
Center for Community Engagement
Cal Poly Pomona
3801 W. Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768
Phone:(909) 869-4574
E-mail: clgonzalez@cpp.edu
 
CSU Sacramento
Dr. Francine Redada
Partnership/Program Coordinator
Community Engagement Center
California State University, Sacramento
6000 J Street, Library Room 4028
Sacramento, CA 95819- 
Phone: (916) 278-4769
E-mail: francine.redada@csus.edu
 
CSU SAN BERNARDINO
Mr. Bryant Fairley
Associate Director, Office of Community Engagement
CSU San Bernardino
5500 University Parkway, FOB-228
San Bernardino, CA 92407-2397
Phone: 909-537-7347
E-mail: bfairley@csusb.edu
 
SAN DIEGO STATE UNIVERSITY
None
 
SAN FRANCISCO STATE UNIVERSITY
Ms.
Senior Program Coordinator
Institute for Civic and Community Engagement
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Avenue, Pacific Plaza
Suite 750
San Francisco, CA 94132-4027
Phone: (415) 338-
E-mail:
 
SAN JOSÉ STATE UNIVERSITY
Mr. Michael Fallon
Director, Center for Community Learning and Leadership
One Washington Square
San Jose CA 95192-0246
Phone: (408) 924-5440
E-mail: michael.fallon@sjsu.edu
 
CPSU SAN LUIS OBISPO
Mr. Bradley Kyker
Coordinator, Center for Service in Action
Dean of Students
Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo
Building 52, Room E-22
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Phone: (805) 756-7625
E-mail: bkyker@calpoly.edu
 
CSU SAN MARCOS
None
 
SONOMA STATE UNIVERSITY
None
 
CSU STANISLAUS
Mr. Brett Forray
Administrative Analyst
California State University, Stanislaus
801 West Monte Vista Ave.
Turlock, CA 95382
Phone: (209) 667-3311
E-mail: bforray@stan.csustan.edu
Content Contact:
Judy Botelho
(562) 951-4749
Technical Contact:
webmaster@calstate.edu

Last Updated: March 17, 2016