Capital Planning Design and Construction
 

Master Enabling Agreements

Trustee Stresses Importance of Cost Effective Solar,
November 8, 2017


Contracted Service Provider MEA Base Agreement
Borrego Solar Systems, Inc.
5005 Texas Street, Suite 400
San Diego, CA 92108
619-961-4523

Cameron Thorne | cthorne@borregosolar.com
160634
Clenera
800 W Main St, Suite 900
Boise, ID 83702
208-639-3232 ext 102

Jared McKee | jared.mckee@clenera.com
180123
EDF Renewable Energy
15445 Innovation Drive
San Diego, CA 92128
858-521-3416

Michael Robinson | michael.robinson@edf-re.com
160636
Engie (formerly Opterra)
500 12th Street Suite 300
Oakland, CA 94607
714-473-3595

Anthony Lumino | anthony.lumino@engie.com
160640
Forefront
100 Montgomery St, Suite 1400
San Francisco, CA 94104
650-743-7880

Brian Taylor | Btaylor@forefrontpower.com
180134
Indoor Environmental Services - IES
1512 Silica Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95815
877-938-7059

Desiree Escandon | descandon@ies-hvac.com
180124
REC Solar Commercial Corporation
3450 Broad Street, Suite 105
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
909-576-5338

Scott Therien | stherien@recsolar.com
160642
Stronghold Engineering, Inc.
2000 Market Street
Riverside, CA 92501
951-684-9303

Cory Vaughn | cory@lambenergy.com
160646
Sunpower
1414 Harbour Way
South Richmond, CA 94804
510-540-0550

Nathan Griset | nathan.griset@sunpower.com
160644
Sunterra
285 Bel Marin Keys Blvd Suite J
Novato, CA 94949
415-883-6800

Chris Bunas | cbunas@sunterrasolar.com
180125
SOLAR IV MASTER ENABLING AGREEMENT MEA TEMPLATE

Guidelines and Forms
Solar IV Roadmap Solar IV PDF Presentation
Solar IV Recorded Training Solar IV Webcast

Solar IV Procedure Flowchart

Click Image to Enlarge