CPDC Architecture & Engineering

CSU Prequalified Architectural Prequalification Firm List

Architectural
Prequalification Application

CSU Map
Company Name Contact County Website
AC Martin Partners, Inc. Mr. Robert Murrin Los Angeles www.acmartin.com
ACI Architectural Concepts, Inc Ms. Margit Whitlock San Diego www.4designs.com
AECOM Technical Services, Inc. Mr. Steve Lichtenberger San Francisco www.aecom.com
AECOM Technical Services, Inc. Mr. Mark Mcvacy Los Angeles www.aecom.com
Aedis Architects Mr. Thang Do Santa Clara www.aedisarchitects.com
AEPC Group, LLC Mr.Terry Stelter Orange www.aepcgroup.com
Anderson Brule´ Architects Mr. Lee Salin Santa Clara www.aba-arch.com
Ankrom Moisan Architects Mr. Murray Jenkins San Francisco www.ankrommoisan.com
API Consultants Mr. Mitra Farokhpay Los Angeles www.apiconsultants.com
Architechnica Mr. Mark C. Holley, AIA San Joaquin www.architechnica.net
Architects Mosher Drew Mr. William Magnuson San Diego www.mosherdrew.com
Architecture for Education, Incorporated Mr. Gaylaird Christopher Napa www.architecture4e.com
Architecture for Education, Incorporated Mr. Gaylaird Christopher Los Angeles www.architecture4e.com
Artik Art & Architecture Mr. Martin Hochroth Santa Clara www.ArtikA3.com
Assembledge+ Mr. Richard Thompson Los Angeles www.assembledge.com
ATI Architects and Engineers Mr. Paul DiDonato Orange www.atiae.com
ATI Architects and Engineers Mr. Paul DiDonato Alameda www.atiae.com
ATI Architects and Engineers Mr. Paul DiDonato Placer www.atiae.com
AVRP Skyport Studios, Inc. Mr. Randy S. Robbins San Diego www.avrpstudios.com
AXIA Architects Mr. Douglas Hilberman Sonoma www.axiaarchitects.com
BAR Architects Mr. Gary Schilling San Francisco www.bararch.com
BASE Architecture, Planning & Engineering, Inc. Mr. Michael H. Anderson Los Angeles www.base-ae.com
BAUER Architects Mr. Jay S. Bauer Orange www.bauer-architects.com
BCA Architects Mr. Paul C. Bunton Santa Clara www.BCAarchitects.com
BCA Architects Mr. Brian P. Whitmore Sacramento www.BCAarchitects.com
Blackbird Architects, Inc Mr. Kenneth Radtkey Santa Barbara www.bbird.com
BNIM Architects Mr. Steve McDowell San Diego www.bnim.com
BOA Government Services Mr. Anthony J. Wu Los Angeles www.boa-gs.com
brick. Mr. Rob Zirkle Alameda www.brick-inc.com
Brown Reynolds Watford Architects, Inc. Mr. Christopher Ford San Francisco www.brwarch.com
Byrens Kim Design Works Mr. Dong E. Kim Oakland www.byrenskim.com
CannonDesign Mr. Craig Hamilton Los Angeles www.cannondesign.com
Carde Ten Architects Mr. Brian Ten Los Angeles www.cardeten.com
Chan Young Architects Mr. Timothy Young Orange www.cyarchitects.com
Choate Parking Consultants, Inc. Mr. J. Richard Choate Orange www.choateparking.com
Christof Jantzen Architectural Corporation dba Stuido Jantzen Mr. Christof Jantzen Los Angeles www.studiojantzen.com
Clerkin & Clerkin Architects Ms. Chiao Hsieh Clerkin Los Angeles www.clerkin.com
CO Architects Mr. Scott P. Kelsey Los Angeles www.coarchitects.com
COE Architecture International Mr. Christopher W. Coe Los Angeles www.coearchitecture.com
Collaborative Design Studio Mr. Todd Lankenau Rancho Cordova www.collaborativedesignstudio.com
Communitas Architects, Inc. Ms. Roberta Jorgensen San Luis Obispo roberta@communitasarchitects.com
CPCArchitects Mr. Jean-Claude Constandse San Diego www.cpcarchitects.com
CSDA Design Group Mr. Michael R. Schoen Los Angeles www.csdadesigngroup.com
CSDA Design Group Ms. Cynthia Ketelsen San Francisco www.csdadesigngroup.com
Darden Architects, Inc. Mr. Martin Dietz Fresno www.dardenarchitects.com
Davy Architecture, APC Mr. Ric Davy San Diego www.davyarchitecture.com
Derivi Castellanos Architects Mr. Juan Barroso Santa Clara www.dcaaia.com
DGA planning¦architecture¦interiors Mr. David McAdams San Francisco www.DGAonline.com
DGA planning¦architecture¦interiors Ms. Nancy Escano San Diego www.DGAonline.com
DGA planning¦architecture¦interiors Mr. Paul Woehl Sacramento www.DGAonline.com
DGA planning¦architecture¦interiors Mr. Randall Dowler Santa Clara www.DGAonline.com
DLR Group Inc. (a California corporation) Mr. Jon Anderson Sacramento www.dlrgroup.com
DLR Group Inc. (a California corporation) Mr. Michael Stephens Riverside www.dlrgroup.com
DLR Group Inc. (a California corporation) Ms. Andrea Cohen Gehring Los Angeles www.dlrgroup.com
Domusstudio Architecture, LLP Mr. Wayne Holton San Diego www.domusstudio.com
Dougherty Ms. Betsey Olenick Dougherty Orange County www.dougherty.us
Dreyfuss + Blackford Architecture Mr. John Webre Sacramento www.dreyfussblackford.com
DSEA, Inc. (A.K.A. DSE Architecture, Inc.) Mr. Doug Ely Orange www.dseainc.com
Dyson Siegrist Janzen Architects, Inc. Mr. Arthur T. Dyson Fresno www.dsjarchitects.com
ED2 International Mr. Frank S. Fung San Francisco www.ed2intl.com
EHDD Mr. Scott Shell San Francisco www.ehdd.com
ELS Architecture And Urban Design Mr. Clarence D. Mamuyac, Jr. Alameda www.elsarch.com
Entente Design Mr. John (Sandy) Arbuckle San Diego www.ententedesign.com
Environetics Mr. Rodney Stone Los Angeles www.Environetics.com
Eviron Architecture, Inc. Mr. Alan Burks Los Angeles www.environarch.com
Fentress Architects Mr. Curtis Fentress San Francisco www.fentressarchitects.com
Ferguson Pape Baldwin Architects Mr. James Ferguson San Diego www.fpbarch.com
Fernau & Hartman Architects, Inc. Ms. Laura Hartman Berkely www.fernauhartman.com
Flad Architects Mr. Andrew Cunningham San Francisco www.flad.com
Fougeron Architecture Ms. Megan Hannon San Francisco www.fougeron.com
Frederick Fisher And Partners Mr. Frederick Fisher Los Angeles www.fisherpartners.net
Gelfand Partners Architects Ms. Lisa Gelfand San Francisco www.gelfand-partners.com
Gensler Mr. Tom Hoffernan San Diego www.gensler.com
Gl Planning & Design, Inc. Mr. Martin Gicklhorn San Francisco www.glpsf.com
Glass Architects Mr. Eric Glass Sonoma www.glassarchitects.com
Gonzalez Goodale Architects Mr. Harry Goodale Pasadena www.ggarch.com
Gordon Prill, Inc. Ms. Judith Sayler Santa Clara Co. www.gordonprill.com
Group 4 Architecture, Research + Planning, Inc. Mr. David Schnee San Mateo www.g4arch.com
Habitec Architecture & Interior Design Mr. Luke Bolinger Santa Clara www.habitec.com
Hamilton + Aitken Architects Mr. Chad Hamilton San Francisco www.HAarchs.com
Harley Ellis Devereaux (HED) Ms. Martha Ball Los Angeles www.hed.design
Harley Ellis Devereaux (HED) Ms. Martha Ball San Diego www.hed.design
Harley Ellis Devereaux (HED) Mr. Gary Blackburn San Francisco www.hed.design
Harmonica, Inc. DBA Hodgetts+Fung Design and Architecture Mr. Craig Hodgetts Culver City www.hplusf.com
HDR Inc. Mr. Lee "Trip" Grant Los Angeles www.hdrinc.com
Heller Manus Architects Mr. Jeffrey Heller San Francisco www.hellermanus.com
Helmuth, Obata & Kassebaum, Inc. Mr. Anton Foss San Francisco www.hok.com
HGA Architects and Engineers Mr. James Matson Los Angeles www.hga.com
HGA Architects and Engineers Mr. Marc L'Italien San Francisco www.hga.com
HGHB Mr. Philip Korchek Monterey www.hghb.net
HKS Architects, Inc. Los Angeles Mr. Scott Hunter Los Angeles www.hksinc.com
HKS Architects, Inc. San Diego Mr. Christopher Knell San Diego www.hksinc.com
HKS Architects, Inc. San Francisco Mr. Don Harrier San Francisco www.hksinc.com
HMC Architects Mr. Arturo Levenfeld Sacramento www.hmcarchitects.com
HMC Architects Mr. Ken Salyer San Bernardino www.hmcarchitects.com
HMR Architects, Inc. Mr. Scott Pullen Sacramento www.hmrarchitects.com
Holt Architecture Mr. Timothy Holt Riverside www.holtarchitecture.com
Hornberger+Worstell Mr. Mark Hornberger San Francisco www.hornbergerworstell.com
HPI Architecture Mr. Lawrence A. Frapwell San Diego www.HPIarchitecture.com
HPI Architecture Mr. Lawrence A. Frapwell Newport Beach www.HPIarchitecture.com
IBI Group Mr. Maurice Macaré San Diego www.ibigroup.com
IBI Group Mr. Craig Atkinson Los Angeles www.ibigroup.com
IBI Group Mr. Walter Estay Santa Clara www.ibigroup.com
IBI Group Mr. Thomas R. Moore Orange www.ibigroup.com
IBI Group Architecture Planning Mr. Richard Mello San Luis Obispo www.ibigroup.com
IBI Group Architecture Planning Mr. Walter Estay Kern www.ibigroup.com
Integrated Designs by SOMAM, Inc. Mr. Mark Oba Fresno www.integrateddesigns.com
Interactive Resources Mr. Andrew Butt Contra Costa www.intres.com
Interactive Resources Mr. Thomas Butt Contra Costa www.intres.com
Jackson leavenworth Designs Mr. Daniel Howard San Francisco jacksonleavenworth@gmail.com
Jacobs Engineering Group Inc. Mr. Dale Baggs Irvine www.jacobs.com
James Heimler, Architect, Inc. Mr. James Heimler Los Angeles www.jhai-architect.com
Jerry Kler Architects Mr. Steve Bodner Sausalito www.jerryklerarchitects.com
John Friedman Alice Kimm Architects Ms. Alice Kimm Los Angeles www.jfak.net
John Sergio Fisher & Associates, Inc. Mr. John Fisher Los Angeles www.jsfarchs.com
Johnson Favaro Mr. Jim Favaro Los Angeles www.johnsonfavaro.com
Jon Lundstrom Architects, Inc. DBA Lundstrom & Associates Mr. Jon Lundstrom Orange www.LundstromArch.com
K2A Architecture + Interiors Mr. Steve Kolm San Francisco www.k2architects.com
Kardent Design Mr. Richard Dilday Los Angeles www.kardentdesign.com
Kelly Sutherlin Mcleod Architecture, Inc. Ms. Kelly Sutherlin Mcleod Long Beach www.ksmarchitecture.com
LA Design Group, Inc. (LADG) Ms. Fariba Shantiyai Los Angeles www.LADesignGroup.net
LDA Partners, LLP Mr. Eric Whole San Joaquin www.ldapartners.com
Leddy Maytum Stacy Architects Mr. William Leddy San Francisco www.lmsarch.com
Lehrer Architects LA Mr. Michael B. Lehrer Los Angeles www.lehrerarchitects.com
Lionakis Mr. David Younger Orange www.lionakis.com
Lionakis Mr. David Younger Sacramento www.lionakis.com
Little Diversified Architectural Consulting, Inc. Ms. Leigh Anne Jones Orange www.littleonline.com
Little Diversified Architectural Consulting, Inc. Ms. Rita S. Carter Orange www.littleonline.com
LPA, Inc. Mr. Steve Flanagan Sacramento www.lpainc.com
LPA, Inc. Mr. Steve Flanagan San Diego www.lpainc.com
LPA, Inc. Mr. Steve Flanagan Santa Clara www.lpainc.com
LPA, Inc. Mr. Steve Flanagan Orange www.lpainc.com
LPAS Architecture + Design Mr. Curtis Owyang Sacramento www.LPAS.com
M. Arthur Gensler Jr. & Associates, Inc. ("Gensler") Ms. Karen Kuklin San Francisco www.gensler.com
M.W. Steele Group, Inc. Mr. Mark Steele San Diego www.mwsteele.com
Mark Cavagnero Associates Mr. Mark Cavagnero San Francisco www.cavagnero.com
MEME Architecture, Inc. Ms. Alice Cheng Alameda www.memearchitecture.com
Michael Maltzan Architecture, Inc. Mr. Michael T. Maltzan Los Angeles www.mmaltzan.com
Mogavero Architects Mr. Craig Stradley Sacramento mogaveroarchitects.com
Moore Ruble Yudell Mr. Buzz Yudell Los Angeles www.Moorerubleyudell.com
Moreto Mathison & Associates, Inc. Mr. james Moreto Los angeles www.mmaarchitects.net
Morphosis Architects Mr. Brandon Welling Los Angeles www.morphosis.com
MYNG, Inc. Dba MYNGarchitects Ms. Wai-Ming Chow Los Angeles www.myngarchitects.com
Nacht & Lewis Architects, Inc. Mr. Brian Maytum Sacramento www.Nachtlewis.com
NBBJ Mr. Andy Snyder San Francisco www.nbbj.com
Nichols, Melburg & Rossetto Architects + Engineers Mr. Rudy Tanner Sonoma www.nmrdesign.com
Nichols, Melburg & Rossetto Architects + Engineers Mr. Stephen A. Gonsalves Butte www.nmrdesign.com
Noll & Tam Architects Ms. Janet Tam Alameda www.nollandtam.com
NORR Associates Inc. Ms. Coreen Paul Sacramento www.norr.com
Ordiz-Melby Architects, Inc. Mr. Danny E. Ordiz Kern www.ordizmelby.com
Pacific Cornerstone Architects Mr. Kevin Perry San Diego www.paccornerstone.com
Page Ms. Barbara Maloney San Francisco www.pagethink.com
Page & Turnbull, Inc. Ms. H. Ruth Todd San Francisco www.page-turnbull.com
Page & Turnbull, Inc. Mr. John Lesak Los Angeles www.page-turnbull.com
Pangilinan Consulting Architects, Inc. Mr. Clark Pangilinan San Diego www.PCArch.org
Parking Design Soultions Mr. Gilber Ruvalcava Orange www.pds-jv.com
Paul Byrne, Architect, LEED AP Mr. Paul Byrne Monterey www.paulbyrnearchitect.com
PBK Architects Mr. Marco Eacrett Ontario www.PBK.com
PBWS Architects, LLP Mr. Barton Anderson Los Angeles www.pbws.com
Perkins Eastman Mr. Kenneth Lee Los Angeles www.perkinseastman.com
Perkins+Will Mr. Christopher Allen Waight Los Angeles www.perkinswill.com
Peter M. Mitsakos & Associates Architects, Inc., dba West Edge Architects Mr. Peter M. Mitsakos Los Angeles www.westedgearchitects.com
Pfeiffer Partners Architects Mr. William Murray Los Angeles www.Pfeifferpartners.com
PGAL Mr. Jeff Gerber Los Angeles www.pgal.com
Platt/Whitelaw Architects,Inc. Ms. Alison Whitelaw San Diego www.plattwhitelaw.com
Polytech Associates, Inc. Ms. Mehrnoush Arsanjani San Francisco www.polytechae.com
Populous Ms. Amber Luther San Francisco populous.com
Pyatok Architects, Inc. Mr. Michael Pyatok Alameda www.pyatok.com
QDG Inc. Mr. Javier M. Molina Los Angeles www.qdg-architecture.com
Quattrocchi Kwok Architects Mr. Mark Quattrocchi Sonoma www.qka.com
Quezada Inc. Dba Quezada Architecture Ms. Ana Cecilia Quezada San Francisco www.qa-us.com
R²A ARCHITECTURE Mr. Lucien G. Runge Orange www.r2aarchitecture.com
Ratcliff Mr. Dan Wetherell Alameda www.ratcliffarch.com
Ravatt, Albrecht & Associates, Inc. Mr. Grag Ravatt San Luis Obispo www.ravatt-albrecht.com
RAW International, Inc. Mr. Roland Wiley Los Angeles www.rawinternational.com
Research Facilities Design (RFD) Mr. W. Malcolm Barksdale San Diego www.rfd.com
Rim Architects (California) Inc. Ms. Michelle Jones San Francisco www.rimarchitects.com
RJC Architects Inc. Mr. James Robbins San Diego www.rjcarchitects.com
Rob Wellington Quigley, Faia Mr. Rob Quigley San Diego www.robquigley.com
Ron Edwards Architect Mr. Ron Edwards Kern ronedwardsarchitect@gmail.com
Ruhnau Ruhnau Clarke Mr. Roger Clarke Riverside www.rrcarch.com
Safdie Rabines Architects Mr. Taal Safdie San Diego www.safdierabines.com
Salas O’Brien Mr. Joseph Gonzalez San Jose www.salasobrien.com
Sally Swanson Architects, Inc. Ms. Sally Swanson San Francisco www.swanarch.com
SBL Architecture Mr. Mi Kyung Jung Los Angeles www.SBLarch.com
Semingson Architecture and Engineering Ms. Judy Pate Semingson Shasta www.facebook.com/SemArcInc
Siegel & Strain Architects Mr. Henry Siegel Alameda www.siegelstrain.com
Sillman Wright Architects Mr. Brett Tullis San Diego www.sillmanwright.com
Sim-PBK Mr. David M. Iwanaga Fresno www.sim-pbk.com
Skidmore, Owings & Merrill, LLP Ms. Carrie Byles San Francisco www.som.com
SmithGroupJJR Ms. Roxanne Malek San Francisco www.smithgroupjjr.com
SmithGroupJJR Ms. Bonnie Khang-Keating Los Angeles www.smithgroupjjr.com
Steinberg Mr. David Hart Los Angeles www.steinberg.us.com
Steinberg Mr. Ernest Yamane Santa Clara www.steinberg.us.com
Steinberg Mr. Asheshh Saheba San Francisco www.steinberg.us.com
Stenfors Associates Architects, Inc. Mr. Jeffrey Scott Stenfors Los Angeles www.stenforsarchitects.com
STRATA AP, Inc. Mr. David Rapp Sonoma www.strataap.com
Studio Converge Architecture Mr. Daniel A. Guich, Jr. San Francisco www.studioconverge.com
Studio E Architects Mr. Eric Naslund San Diego www.studioearchitects.com
Studio Pali Fekete Architects Mr. Zoltan Pali Los Angeles www.spfa.com
Studio T Square, Inc. Mr. Chek Tang Oakland www.studiot-sq.com
STUDIOS Architecture Mr. Thomas Yee San Francisco www.studios.com
Sugimura Finney Architects Mr. Donald Barry Santa Clara www.sugimura.com
SVA Architects, Inc. Mr. Robert M. Simons Orange www.sva-architects.com
SVA Architects, Inc. Mr. Ernesto M. Vasquez Alameda www.sva-architects.com
Taylor Design Mr. Thomas Thompson Orange www.WeAreTaylor.com
Taylor Design Mr. Robert Williamson San Francisco www.WeAreTaylor.com
Taylor Design Mr. Joe Lowe San Diego www.WeAreTaylor.com
tBP/Architecture Mr. Gary Moon Contra Costa www.tbparchitecture.com
tBP/Architecture Mr. Gary Moon Orange www.tbparchitecture.com
TEF Design Mr. Douglas Tom San Francisco www.tefarch.com
The HR Group Architects Mr. Ronald A. Reta Sacramento www.hrgarchitects.com
The KPA Group Mr. Paul W. Powers Alameda www.thekpagroup.com
The Miller Hull Partnership, LLP Ms. Caroline Kreiser San Diego www.millerhull.com
TLCD Architecture Mr. Brian C. Wright Sonoma www.tlcd.com
Torti Gallas and Partner, Inc. Mr. Gilbert Rocca Los Angeles www.tortigallas.com
Tucker Sadler Architects, Inc. Mr. Arturo M. Castro San Diego www.tuckersadler.com
Valerio Dewalt Train Associats Mr. William Turner Santa Clara www.buildordie.com
Vallier Design Associates, Inc. Ms. Marcia Vallier Contra Costa www.vallierdesign.com
Verde Design, Inc. Mr. Derek Mckee Santa Clara www.verdedesigninc.com
Wald, Ruhnke & Dost Architects, LLP Mr. Henry Ruhnke Monterey www.wrdarch.com
Walter P. Moore Mr. Eric A. Pagan, RA Los Angeles www.walterpmoore.com
Ware Malcomb Matt Brady San Diego www.waremalcomb.com
Westgroup Designs, Inc. Mr. John Coons Organe www.WestgroupDesigns.com
WLC Architects, Inc. Mr. Mark Graham San Bernardino www.wlcarchitects.com
WLC Architects, Inc. Mr. Leopold Ray-Lynch Alameda www.wlcarchitects.com
WRNS Studio Mr. Mitch Fine San Francisco www.wrnsstudio.com
ZGF Architects LLP Ms. Sandra Grande Los Angeles www.zgf.com