HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT
Succeeding Program Graduates

» Career Tours



The CSU Hospitality Management Program Leaders Committee is includes leading hospitality educators at the following CSU campuses:

Chico

East Bay

Fresno

Fullerton

Long Beach

Monterey Bay

Northridge

Pomona

Sacramento

San Diego

San Francisco

San José

San Luis Obispo

Sonoma

 

If you would like to discuss employment opportunities for our graduates or students, internships, scholarship support, or research projects, please contact the CSU program nearest you.


Dr. Edward Seagle

CSU Chico

Dr. Edward Seagle
Professor, Recreation Administration

400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
(530) 898-6016
eseagle@csuchico.edu


Dr. Melany Spielman

CSU East Bay

Dr. Melany Spielman
Chair, Hospitality, Recreation, and Tourism

25800 Carlos Bee Boulevard
Hayward, CA 94542
(510) 885-4710
melany.spielman@csueastbay.edu


Dr. Michael Mahoney

CSU Fresno

Dr. Michael Mahoney
Assistant Professor, Recreation Administration

5310 North Campus Drive.
Fresno, CA 93740
(559) 278-5263
mmahoney@csufresno.edu


Mr. Don Anderson

CSU Fullerton

Mr. Don Anderson
Director, Center for Entertainment and Tourism Studies

800 N. State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92831
(657) 278- 4302
donanderson@fullerton.edu


Dr. Lee Blecher

CSU Long Beach

Dr. Lee Blecher
Director, Hospitality Foodservice and Hotel Management

1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach California 90840-0501
(562) 985-4493
blecher@csulb.edu


Dr. Avella's Photo is Coming Soon

CSU Monterey Bay

Dr. John Avella
Assistant Professor, Business

100 Campus Center
Seaside, California 93955
(831) 582-3725
javella@csumb.edu


Al Wright

CSU Northridge

Dr. Alan Wright
Chair, Recreation and Tourism Management

18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge California 91330
(818) 677-7601
alan.wright@csun.edu


Dr. Edward A. Merritt

Cal Poly, Pomona

Dr. Edward A. Merritt
Interim Dean and James A. Collins Distinguished Chair, The Collins College of Hospitality Management

3801 West Temple Avenue
Pomona California 91768
(909) 869-2269
eamerritt@csupomona.edu


Dr. Greg Shaw

Sacramento State University

Dr. Greg Shaw
Assistant Professor, Recreation, Parks, and Tourism Administration

6000 J Street
Sacramento California 95819
(916) 278-2936
shaw@csus.edu


Mr. Carl Winston

San Diego State University

Mr. Carl Winston
Director Hospitality and Tourism Management

5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego California 92182
(619) 594-5254
Carl.Winston@sdsu.edu


Dr. Colin Johnson

San Francisco State University

Dr. Colin Johnson
Chair, Hospitality Management Department

1600 Holloway Avenue
San Francisco California 94132
(415) 338-6084
cj7@sfsu.edu

Dr. Yen

San José State University

Dr. Tsu-Hong Yen
Department Chair, Hospitality Management Department

One Washington Square
San José California 95192
(408) 924-3292
yen@casa.sjsu.edu


Dr. Bill Hendricks

Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo

Dr. Bill Hendricks
Chair, Recreation, Parks, and Tourism Administration

California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo California 93407
(805) 756-1246
whendric@calpoly.edu


Ray Johnson

Sonoma State University

Mr. Ray Johnson
Director, Wine Business Program

1801 East Cotati Ave
Rohnert Park California 94928
(707) 664-3071
ray.johnson@sonoma.edu