Public Affairs

CSU Campus Public Affairs Directors

For media inquiries regarding a specific CSU campus, please contact the designated public affairs official below.

Colleen Dillaway
Director of Public Communications
cdillaway@csub.edu
(661)654-2456

Nancy Covarrubias Gill
Director of Communications and Marketing,
nancy.gill@csuci.edu
(805) 437-8456

Joe Wills
Director of Public Affairs and Publications,
jwills@csuchico.edu
(530) 898-4143

Amy Bentley-Smith
Media Relations Specialist,
abentleysmith@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2455

Barry Zepel
Media Relations Officer,
barry.zepel@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3884

Shirley Armbruster
Associate Vice President,
University Communications,
shirleya@csufresno.edu
(559) 278-5292

Paula Selleck
Senior Communications Officer,
pselleck@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-4856

Paul Mann
Senior Communications Officer,
psm7001@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5105

Rick Gloady
Media Relations Director,
rgloady@csulb.edu
(562) 985-5454

Paul Browning
Director of Media Relations,
pbrowning@cslanet.calstatela.edu
(323) 343-3044

Bobby King
Director of Public Affairs and Communications,
rking@csum.edu
(707) 654-1245

Joan Weiner
News and Public Information Officer,
jweiner@csumb.edu
(831) 582-3653

Sara Stern
Associate Vice President,
Marketing and Communications ,
sara.stern@csun.edu
(818) 677-2130

Uyen Mai
Director of Public Affairs,
utmai@csupomona.edu
(909) 869-5331

Kim Nava
Director of News Services,
navak@csus.edu
(916) 278-4016

Sid Robinson
Associate Vice President, Public Affairs,
sidr@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3009

Beth Downing Chee
Media Relations Manager,
bchee@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-4563

Ellen Griffin
Director of University Communications.,
elleng@sfsu.edu
(415) 338-6990

Pat Lopes Harris
Director of Media Relations,
pat.harris@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-1748

Margaret Lutz
Public Information Officer,
mlutz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4011

Matt Lazier
Interim Director of Media Relations,
mlazier@calpoly.edu
(805)756-7109

Susan Kashack
Associate Vice President,
Communications and Marketing,
susan.kashack@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2122

Dave Tonelli
Associate Vice President,
Communications and Public Affairs,
dtonelli@csustan.edu
(209) 667-3610