Teacher Education

Teacher Education & Public School Programs Staff

Staff Members

Dr. Joseph A. Aguerrebere

Joseph A. Aguerrebere
Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor
Teacher Education &
Public School Programs
Phone: 562-951-4747
Fax: 562-951-4982
E-mail: jaguerrebere@calstate.edu

Joan Bissell

Joan Bissell
Director
Teacher Education &
Public School Programs
Phone: 562-951-4716
Fax: 562-951-4982
E-mail: jbissell@calstate.edu

Picture Nancy Brynelson

Nancy Brynelson
Co-Director
Center for the
Advancement of Reading

Phone: 916-278-4600
Fax: 916-278-5014
E-mail: nbrynelson@calstate.edu

Hallie Yopp Slowik

Hallie Yopp Slowik
Co-Director
Center for the
Advancement of Reading

CSU Fullerton
EC 324
P.O. Box 6868
Fullerton, CA 92834-6868
Phone: 714-278-3900
Fax: 714-278-5133
E-mail: hyopp@fullerton.edu

Sharon Russell

Dr. Sharon E. Russell
Systemwide Director
CalState TEACH
Phone: 562-951-4703
Fax: 562-951-4152
E-mail: srussell@calstate.edu

Paul Tuss

Dr. Paul Tuss
Director
Center for Teacher Quality
Phone: 916-278-4582
Fax: 916-278-3883
E-mail: ptuss@calstate.edu

Jamin P. Butler

Jamin P. Butler
Systemwide Program Analyst
CalState TEACH
Phone: 562-951-4118
Fax: 562-951-4152
E-mail: jbutler@calstate.edu

Paula Covarrubias
Administrative Manager
Teacher Education &
Public School Programs
Phone: 562-951-4747
Fax: 562-951-4982
E-mail: pcovarrubias@calstate.edu

Melinda Webb
Office Manager
Center for the Advancement of Reading
Center for Teacher Quality
Phone: 916-278-4613
Fax: 916-278-4188
E-mail: mwebb@calstate.edu

Joan Hippolyte

Joan Hippolyte
Program Support
Governor's Teaching Fellowship Program
Teacher Education and Public School Programs
Phone: 562-951-4794
E-mail: jhippolyte@calstate.edu

 

Back