Water Policy

Presidential Oversight Committee:

Jeffrey D. Armstrong
Jeffrey D. Armstrong
Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

Joseph I. Castro
Joseph I. Castro
Fresno State

Robert S. Nelsen
Robert S. Nelsen
Sacramento State

Tomás D. Morales
Tomás D. Morales
CSU San Bernardino

Soraya M. Coley
Soraya M. Coley
Cal Poly Pomona

Rollin C. Richmond
Lisa Rossbacher
Humboldt State

Tomás D. Morales
Dianne Harrison
CSU Northridge

Advisory Board Members:

David Aladjem, Water Attorney

Downey Brand, LLP

Richard Atwater, Executive Director 

Southern California Water Committee

Timothy Brick, Managing Director

Arroyo Seco Foundation

Carol R. Chandler, Board Member

CSU Board Member

Mark Cowin, Director

California Department of Water Resources

Mary Ann Dickinson, Executive Director

Alliance for Water Efficiency

Greg Eldridge, Vice President 

CH2MHill of Sacramento

Ronald Gastelum, Special Counsel 

Water and Energy Service for Cordoba Corp

David Guy, President 

Northern California Water Association

John Laird, Secretary 

California Natural Resources Agency

Shauna Lorance, General Manager 

San Juan Water District

Debra C. Man, Assistant General Manager and COO     

Metropolitan Water District of Southern California

Gerald Meral, Retired Deputy Secretary 

California Natural Resources Agency

Tim Quinn, Executive Director

Association of California Water Agencies

Sandra Schubert, Under-Secretary

California Department of Food and Agriculture

Lester Snow, Consultant

Resources Law Group, LLC

Fran Spivy-Weber, Vice-Chair

State Water Resource Control Board

Alexis Strauss, Deputy Regional Administrator

Environmental Protection Agency, Region 9

Mike Watson, Vice President

West Division Director MWH

Peter Williams, Chief Technical Officer

IBM Big Green Innovations

Sunne Wright McPeak, President

California Emergency Technology Fund